Meet Our Team

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Title: Sales Manager

Luis@autoworldofamerica.com

Lazaro Martinez

Lazaro Martinez

Title: Sales Specialist

Lazaro@autoworldofamerica.com

Yosdany Diaz

Yosdany Diaz

Title: Sales Specialist

Yosdany@autoworldofamerica.com

Marialina Martinez

Marialina Martinez

Title: Owner/President

Maria@autoworldofamerica.com

Lazaro "Roly" Martinez

Lazaro "Roly" Martinez

Title: General Manager

Roly@autoworldofamerica.com

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

Title: Parts Manager

LuisMartinez@autoworldofamerica.com

Joel Pulgaron

Joel Pulgaron

Title: Parts Specialist

joel@autoworldofamerica.com

Subscribe today and be the first to get info on New Inventory & Specials !!!

* indicates required